Coming Up

Over the next weeks, you can expect some of the following on the blog:

  • Next week,  I will be starting a 31 Day Blogging Challenge with The Nester. I have gone through several potential themes, and I’m excited about the theme I have chosen. I hope you’ll enjoy it.
  • Wellness Wednesday will continue with a focus on pregnancy and birth (though I hope the cold survival tips will be helpful to all).
  • I’m working on a post to tell the story of my mini-faith/life crisis (can there be a mini crisis?). Look for a post on sacrifice and self care soon.
  • Menu-planning: how it has improved my life.

Thanks for reading!

What do you think?

