Introducing Raising Kids These Days

1-IMG_1127-001

I’m so excited to introduce you to my new site: Raising Kids These Days. I’ve been dreaming it up and working on it for months! Please hop on over and find out what it’s all about (hint: I’m hoping it will be a conversation).

I’ll still post here two to three times a week as I’ve been doing. However, I wanted a place to compile information on and chat about what it means to raise kids in today’s word or to raise “kids these days!” It’s for parents, teachers, and anyone who works with kids.  Head on over!

As always, thanks so much for reading this blog! I really hope you’ll be a part of this new adventure. It can’t succeed without you!

P.S. I recently added a page for those of you who are newish to this blog. There you’ll find a list of some of my favorite posts here. And I finally connected my Instagram so you can get a glimpse of the day to day.

What do you think?

