Guest Post at Coffee + Crumbs

Today I’m honored to be posting over at Coffee + Crumbs, a site devoted to motherhood. My favorite thing about Coffee + Crumbs is the way the authors present both the delight and difficulty of motherhood without reducing either. I eagerly anticipate each new post, and I’m so excited to be a part of it today.

Head over to check out my post, “Chipping Polish” (which you may remember if you’ve been reading this blog since the beginning).

And don’t forget to bookmark Coffee + Crumbs!

2 thoughts on “Guest Post at Coffee + Crumbs

  1. Hi! I found your blog via Coffee + Crumbs and I wanted to stop by and say that I loved your post! You’re a beautiful writer, and I look forward to reading more as I poke around your blog 🙂

What do you think?

